Indian Square Coin (Gold Plated)


This coin was minted between 1907-1947 by the last ruler of the autonomous Princely State, Sir Sadiq Muhammad Khan V, during the time of British rule of India. It is 15 millimeters in diameter and has been plated in gold.


Coins used are all originals and may bear slight variations due to wear.